Victoria Branch

Victoria

Welcome to the Victorian Branch

To announce your event on this site, please contact:  Clive Madder, clive.madder@vicbar.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

AMTAC SEMINAR

Thursday, 17 November 2016.  See here for more information.

 

------------------------

Committee Members 2014

Nick Slingsby (Chair) slingsby@anl.com.au
Jenny Bazakas (Secretary) jenny.bazakas@hfw.com
Alexandra Evered (Treasurer)
alex@baysideshipping.com
Matthew Harvey mharvey@vicbar.com.au
Clive Madder clive.madder@vicbar.com.au
David Goodwin
goodwin@vicbar.com.au
Marcus Saw
mts@cbp.com.au
Alison Cusack
acusack@anl.com.au




 

Password:

Become a Maritime Law Association Member Now!!

MLAANZ welcomes new members from any profession or industry with an interest in maritime and shipping law issues.

Join the Maritime Law Association

CMI NEWS  

The next CMI Colloquium will be in Istanbul from 7 to 9 June 2015.  

Find Out More